Day 29 Nogaro to Aire-sur-L' Adour

Publié le par Dominique Bengtsson

Day 29 Nogaro to Aire-sur-L' Adour

Day 32 Nogaro to Aire-sur-L'Adour 25 km, flat, boring ladscape, mixed weather

This was a real trial, what a boring section. And everybody talks about the pilgrimage being like the real life with ups and downs and boring sections. Unfortunately, I have never liked boring sections of life either.

So, it is not really fun. After that superboring day, we had dinner with our fellow pilgrims. The pilgrimhouse was OK, the dinner good. We began with a garlic soup???? Never had one before but I can only recommend. The lentils and sausages were good and nothing wrong with the local cake either...

I have very few pictures from that day as it was nothing to really take pictures off.

It is the roof of the old market. Very energetic, they said. If you stay 10 minutes under it, you get loads of energy. I did just that and the only thing I got was a bird shit missing me by 10 cm. I left...

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article